securely via

Notice

We plan to open for face-to-face services at the Crossway Centre after the Easter holidays on 20th April. We are currently offering outdoor activities in the Easter holidays. We will continue to offer a wide range of services online.

Online Meditative Support Group for parents - waiting list

Run by Melinda Latanowski
We are pleased to offer parents of children with additional needs opportunities to join some

Online Meditative Support Group with Melinda

from 830 - 930pm one evening per week

These usually take place on Monday or Tuesday evenings

IF THE CURRENT COURSE IS FULL, YOU CAN EXPRESS AN INTEREST IN FUTURE COURSES BY PUTTING YOUR NAME ON OUR WAITING LIST HERE




The group will use yoga, movement, meditation, reflection, sharing and conversation to help unwind at the end of a busy day.

using Zoom from the comfort of your own homes

Please make sure you have private and comfortable space to use.




This course is free of charge but donations are welcome. We suggest a donation of £6 per session.

Book all events for this activity

Events coming up

  • In 1 week

  • Monday 19th Apr 2021
  • In 1 week, 1 day

  • Tuesday 20th Apr 2021
  • In 2 weeks

  • Monday 26th Apr 2021
  • In 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 27th Apr 2021
  • In 3 weeks

  • Monday 3rd May 2021
  • In 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • In 4 weeks

  • Monday 10th May 2021
  • In 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 5 days

  • Monday 17th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 6 days

  • Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 5 days

  • Monday 24th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 6 days

  • Tuesday 25th May 2021