Register securely via

Notice

Covid-19 - Important Notice: Skylarks has suspended all face to face sessions in order to protect our children and families. We are producing new exciting content to share with families for use at home. These can be found here: Online Services

Music therapy booked group for half a term - aged 6 and below

Run by Edison, Otakar Kraus Music Trust
A short course of half a term for the same group of children each week. This session is open to children with additional needs and their siblings, all aged 6 and below.

There are spaces for 6 children in this group.

Please only book this course if you are reasonably sure you can make all the sessions.

We alternate the booked group each half term, so that we have a group for younger children before the half term holidays and then a group for older children after the half term holidays.

As well as coming for music therapy, you are of course welcome to stay for our drop-in play session and to make use of any of our other activities while you are there: drama, karate, osteopathy, haircutting, cookery etc, as well as having a cup of tea and a chat with staff, volunteers and other parents.

Book all events for this activity

Events coming up

  • In 1 week, 5 days

  • Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 28th Apr 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 3 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 5th May 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 days

  • Tuesday 12th May 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 3 days

  • Tuesday 19th May 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 2 months

  • Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 week

  • Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks

  • Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks

  • Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 2 months, 4 weeks

  • Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm
  • In 3 months, 5 days

  • Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm