securely via

Spread Your Wings - Career Coaching Programme - Online for Parents

Run by Rachael Chidgey

Spread Your Wings - Career Coaching Programme (Online)

This is a 6 week programme for parents - covering 6 career related modules, delivered through 1 hour ZOOM workshops.

Aims:

  • To encourage early careers conversations with your child, promoting positive, supportive and open communication
  • To plan and build your child’s potential for a future career
  • To understand what employment for your child could look like
  • To understand and feel empowered to overcome possible employment barriers
  • To build confidence and alliance through a supportive and informative network

This programme is offered on an application only basis. Please only make your booking when you have been offered a place.
This career programme is a collaborative programme and parent and child should attend the separate workshops.

Book all events for this activity

Events coming up

  • Today

  • Friday 1st Mar 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 1 week

  • Friday 8th Mar 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 2 weeks

  • Friday 15th Mar 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 3 weeks

  • Friday 22nd Mar 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 4 weeks

  • Friday 29th Mar 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Friday 19th Apr 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 4 days

  • Friday 26th Apr 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 2 months, 2 days

  • Friday 3rd May 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 2 days

  • Friday 10th May 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 2 days

  • Friday 17th May 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 2 days

  • Friday 24th May 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am