securely via

Tuesday - Stay, Play and Support: WAITING LIST

Our Stay and Play sessions will no longer be drop-in. Families must book in advance as numbers will be limited, so you must book to use the playroom and for any activities you want to take part in.

IF THE STAY AND PLAY SESSIONS ARE FULLY BOOKED, PLEASE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE WAITING LIST HERE AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU IF A SPACE BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Please note:

  • You need to book EACH child in, so that we know numbers to expect
  • If you have not booked, you will unfortunately not be able to attend
  • You will need to leave your session promptly as we need to clean toys and equipment before the next family arrives.

Events coming up

  • Today

  • Tuesday 4th Oct 2022
  • In 1 week

  • Tuesday 11th Oct 2022
  • In 2 weeks

  • Tuesday 18th Oct 2022
  • In 4 weeks

  • Tuesday 1st Nov 2022
  • In 1 month, 4 days

  • Tuesday 8th Nov 2022
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 4 days

  • Tuesday 15th Nov 2022
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 4 days

  • Tuesday 29th Nov 2022
  • In 2 months, 2 days

  • Tuesday 6th Dec 2022
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 2 days

  • Tuesday 13th Dec 2022