securely via

Notice

We plan to open for face-to-face services at the Crossway Centre after the Easter holidays on 20th April. We are currently offering outdoor activities in the Easter holidays. We will continue to offer a wide range of services online.

Online technology courses - waiting list

Run by Fire Tech
We are pleased to offer some online courses in technology for Skylarks children with additional needs.


Course provider: Fire Tech

There is a limited number of places on each course, so if the course you are interested in is full, you can put your child's name on the waiting list. We will be running more courses again.


If the course is full, please put your child's name on the waiting list here and we will contact you if a place becomes available.

Events coming up

  • In 1 week, 2 days

  • Wednesday 21st Apr 2021
  • In 1 week, 3 days

  • Thursday 22nd Apr 2021
  • In 2 weeks, 2 days

  • Wednesday 28th Apr 2021
  • In 2 weeks, 3 days

  • Thursday 29th Apr 2021
  • In 3 weeks, 2 days

  • Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • In 3 weeks, 3 days

  • Thursday 6th May 2021
  • In 1 month

  • Wednesday 12th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 1 day

  • Thursday 13th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 1 week

  • Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 1 day

  • Thursday 20th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks

  • Wednesday 26th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 27th May 2021
  • In 1 month, 4 weeks

  • Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
  • In 1 month, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 10th Jun 2021
  • In 2 months, 4 days

  • Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
  • In 2 months, 5 days

  • Thursday 17th Jun 2021
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 4 days

  • Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 5 days

  • Thursday 24th Jun 2021
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Thursday 1st Jul 2021
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 4 days

  • Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 5 days

  • Thursday 8th Jul 2021
  • In 3 months, 2 days

  • Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
  • In 3 months, 3 days

  • Thursday 15th Jul 2021