securely via

Notice

Skylarks are OPEN! We continue to operate in a Covid safe manner and attendance is strictly bookings only. We will not be offering Friday morning sessions for the time being. Online service will continue to be avaliable.

Online Music and Story Time with Tim and Susie

Run by Tim West

Our resident musician, Tim, leads online music sessions for our families.

These are on THURSDAY afternoons from 4.00 to 4.40pm by Zoom.

Tim is joined by Skylarks Susie, who will have props and toys ready to join in all the actions. And if you're sitting comfortably Susie will even read you a story, accompanied by Makaton signs. A great way to learn new signs for helping your child to communicate.

Tim and his guitar will be playing your favourite songs, old and new, and maybe with a little twist! And you can sing to your heart's content (as we still aren't allowed to sing all together in real life).

Suitable for all ages.

So warm up those vocal cords, practise your chords and book your place below.

You will be sent the Zoom link by email and text beforehand. If you have difficulty accessing the event on the day, please contact Gabi at gabriella@skylarks.charity or on 07951 960012.



Events coming up

  • In 6 days

  • Thursday 29th Apr 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 1 week, 6 days

  • Thursday 6th May 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 2 weeks, 6 days

  • Thursday 13th May 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Thursday 20th May 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 1 month, 4 days

  • Thursday 27th May 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Thursday 10th Jun 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 4 days

  • Thursday 17th Jun 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 day

  • Thursday 24th Jun 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 1 day

  • Thursday 1st Jul 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 8th Jul 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 15th Jul 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
  • In 2 months, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 22nd Jul 2021 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm