securely via

Music Therapy with OKMT - waiting list

Run by Edison, Otakar Kraus Music Trust
If the music therapy classes are full, please put your children's names on the waiting list here and we will contact you if a space becomes available.

Spaces often become available at short notice (the day before or even on the day), so please let us know if you would like us to contact you and any dates you are available.

Events coming up

  • In 4 days

  • Tuesday 7th Dec 2021
  • In 1 week, 4 days

  • Tuesday 14th Dec 2021
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 1 day

  • Tuesday 11th Jan 2022
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 18th Jan 2022
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 25th Jan 2022
  • In 1 month, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
  • In 2 months, 5 days

  • Tuesday 8th Feb 2022
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 22nd Feb 2022
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 1st Mar 2022
  • In 3 months, 5 days

  • Tuesday 8th Mar 2022
  • In 3 months, 1 week, 5 days

  • Tuesday 15th Mar 2022
  • In 3 months, 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 22nd Mar 2022
  • In 3 months, 3 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 29th Mar 2022