Register securely via

Notice

Covid-19 - Important Notice: Skylarks has suspended all face-to-face sessions in order to protect our children and families during the Coronavirus outbreak. However we are still here for our families. We are running many of our activities live online using Zoom. We are producing new exciting video content to share with families for use at home. We will be running some activities over the summer holidays and signposting others in our e-newsletters. We are also available to respond to queries by telephone, FaceTime or email. To register with us (either as a family or as a professional) and receive our weekly emailed newsletters, please click on the purple button which says Register in the top right hand corner of this website. You can read more about what is happening at Skylarks currently here: Online Services and Activities

Music Therapy with OKMT - waiting list

If the music therapy classes are full, please put your children's names on the waiting list here and we will contact you if a space becomes available.

Events coming up

  • Today

  • Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020
  • In 1 week

  • Tuesday 29th Sep 2020
  • In 2 weeks

  • Tuesday 6th Oct 2020
  • In 3 weeks

  • Tuesday 13th Oct 2020
  • In 4 weeks

  • Tuesday 20th Oct 2020
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 5 days

  • Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 10th Nov 2020
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 17th Nov 2020
  • In 2 months, 2 days

  • Tuesday 24th Nov 2020
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 2 days

  • Tuesday 1st Dec 2020
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 2 days

  • Tuesday 8th Dec 2020
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 2 days

  • Tuesday 15th Dec 2020