securely via

SEND Advice by phone/ Zoom video call

Run by Michaela Eggleston from Skylarks
You can book a 30 minute initial Zoom/Phone appointment to discuss your query on this page. Alternatively, if you would prefer a face to face meeting please book that here.

Please only book one appointment at a time.

These appointments aim to answer your query and provide you with the information you need to take the required next steps.


Confirmation of your appointment will be sent from education@skylarks.charity (please check your Spam folder).


Please also complete a 'Request for 1:1 advice' here so we have the details of your query prior to your appointment.


Thank you.


07494 849013

Events coming up

  • In 6 days

  • Tuesday 16th Aug 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Tuesday 16th Aug 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 week, 6 days

  • Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 25th Aug 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Thursday 25th Aug 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 2 weeks, 6 days

  • Tuesday 30th Aug 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • In 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 1st Sep 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • In 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Tuesday 6th Sep 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Tuesday 6th Sep 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday 6th Sep 2022 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
  • In 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Thursday 8th Sep 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Thursday 8th Sep 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday 8th Sep 2022 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
  • In 4 weeks, 2 days

  • Friday 9th Sep 2022 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 days

  • Tuesday 13th Sep 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Tuesday 13th Sep 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month, 4 days

  • Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month, 5 days

  • Thursday 15th Sep 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm