securely via

30 minute 1:1 SEND Advice by phone/ Zoom video call

Run by Michaela Eggleston from Skylarks

You can book a 30 minute 1:1 Zoom/Phone appointment to discuss your query on this page.

Please only book one appointment at a time.


Confirmation of your appointment will be sent from education@skylarks.charity (please check your Spam folder).


Please also complete a 'Request for 1:1 advice' here so we have the details of your query prior to your appointment.

Alternatively, you can access the SEND Advice Service as follows:
(i) Bookable 1:1 face to face appointments which take place at The Crossway Centre, Twickenham, TW1 2PD can be booked here
(ii) Drop-in 1:1 sessions take place on alternate Friday mornings at The Crossway Centre, Twickenham TW1 2PD. Dates and details are here




Thank you.


07494 849013

Events coming up

  • Tomorrow

  • Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • In 1 week, 1 day

  • Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 week, 2 days

  • Thursday 15th Dec 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Thursday 15th Dec 2022 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • In 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Wednesday 21st Dec 2022 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday 21st Dec 2022 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Wednesday 4th Jan 2023 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • In 4 weeks, 2 days

  • Thursday 5th Jan 2023 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • In 1 month

  • Friday 6th Jan 2023 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • In 1 month, 5 days

  • Wednesday 11th Jan 2023 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday 11th Jan 2023 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month, 6 days

  • Thursday 12th Jan 2023 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 5 days

  • Wednesday 18th Jan 2023 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday 18th Jan 2023 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 6 days

  • Thursday 19th Jan 2023 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm