securely via

Knots Arts Drama Sessions

Run by Knots Arts
Come and have fun in our drama class for older children provided by Knots Arts

These sessions for children aged 7 and above only. The sessions and topics will be continue to be more structured. We ask families to try to commit to the rest of this half a term in order to get the full benefit from the course.

The drama sessions consist of games and activities which are designed to support the development of team working, language processing and understanding of speech. Each session begins with a sharing of news from our week, followed by drama games appropriate to the ability of the group and culminating in a drama activity such as story-telling, physical theatre or improvisation. We end with a group sharing of how we have done and what we enjoyed.



4.00 - 4.45pm







For those aged 7 and above, children with additional needs and siblings all welcome. Please wear loose comfortable clothing. Free of charge but donations are welcome.

Book all events for this activity

Events coming up

  • In 6 days

  • Tuesday 24th Sep 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 1 week, 6 days

  • Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Tuesday 15th Oct 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 4 days

  • Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Tuesday 5th Nov 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 4 days

  • Tuesday 12th Nov 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 day

  • Tuesday 19th Nov 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 1 day

  • Tuesday 26th Nov 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 17th Dec 2019 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm