securely via

Osteopathy clinic - waiting list

Run by Janice Moss
If there are no osteopathy appointments available, please express an interest in osteopathy for your child here and you will be contacted should an appointment become available.

An appointment can often become available at short notice.

If you are no longer able to attend the session that day, please remove yourself from the waiting list, so that we do not have to contact you.

For the first appointment, we recommend a double session, ie one hour, so that the therapist can take a medical and birth history before starting treatment. However, if a double appointment is not available, please book a single 30 minute session, during which the therapist will talk to you about your child and their needs and she will then start treatment on another day.

If you have any queries about your osteopathy appointment, please email Gabi at gabriella@skylarks.charity

Thank you.

Book all events for this activity

Events coming up

  • Today

  • Tuesday 25th Feb 2020
  • In 1 week

  • Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020
  • In 2 weeks

  • Tuesday 10th Mar 2020
  • In 3 weeks

  • Tuesday 17th Mar 2020
  • In 4 weeks

  • Tuesday 24th Mar 2020
  • In 1 month, 6 days

  • Tuesday 31st Mar 2020
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Tuesday 21st Apr 2020
  • In 2 months, 3 days

  • Tuesday 28th Apr 2020
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 3 days

  • Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • In 3 months, 1 week, 1 day

  • Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020
  • In 3 months, 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 9th Jun 2020
  • In 3 months, 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 16th Jun 2020
  • In 3 months, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020
  • In 4 months, 5 days

  • Tuesday 30th Jun 2020
  • In 4 months, 1 week, 5 days

  • Tuesday 7th Jul 2020
  • In 4 months, 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 14th Jul 2020