securely via

Counselling Service for young people - Waiting list and expressions of interest

Run by Off the Record
We are taking expressions of interest in our Counselling Service here.

Please note that this service is currently only available for children and young people with additional needs and disabilities aged 11 - 25 who live or study in the borough of Richmond.

If you think your child or young person would benefit from counselling and if they are willing to engage, then please fill in their details to go on our waiting list for counselling with Off the Record.

We offer counselling usually on Monday afternoons, although other times may be available.

Please note during this Coronavirus period, we are mainly offering counselling over the telephone or by Zoom video link. We hope to be able to return soon to delivering sessions at Heatham House in Twickenham.


We usually offer up to 12 sessions of 1:1 counselling. This is free of charge, although donations are appreciated.

If your child is on the waiting list for CAMHS, or is receiving any form of therapy (such as play therapy), please let us know when you get in touch with us and we will discuss this with you.

We will contact you when a counselling slot becomes available or is likely to become available.


Events coming up

  • Tomorrow

  • Monday 27th Sep 2021
  • In 1 week, 1 day

  • Monday 4th Oct 2021
  • In 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Monday 11th Oct 2021
  • In 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Monday 18th Oct 2021
  • In 1 month, 6 days

  • Monday 1st Nov 2021
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 6 days

  • Monday 8th Nov 2021
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 6 days

  • Monday 15th Nov 2021
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Monday 22nd Nov 2021
  • In 2 months, 3 days

  • Monday 29th Nov 2021
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 3 days

  • Monday 6th Dec 2021
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 3 days

  • Monday 13th Dec 2021