Register securely via

Notice

Skylarks has taken the hard decision to suspend all face to face services. We are currently working to bring additional services to our families at this difficult time. For further information click here.


Counselling Service - Waiting list and expressions of interest

Run by Off the Record
We are taking expressions of interest in our Counselling Service here.

Please fill in your child or young person's details if you would like them to be on our waiting list for counselling with Off the Record.

We offer counselling on Wednesday afternoons. There are time slots at 4pm, 5pm and 6pm on Wednesdays.

THERE IS CURRENTLY SPACES AT 4PM and 6pm WITH MANDY. PLEASE EMAIL info@skylarks.charity IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN THIS.

The counselling usually takes place at Heatham House in Twickenham. However during the Coronavirus outbreak, we are offering this over the telephone or by video link.

If your child can only make a certain time slot (4pm, 5pm or 6pm) please specify this here.

If your child is on the waiting list for CAMHS, or is receiving any form of therapy (such as play therapy), please let us know when you get in touch with us and we will discuss this with you.

We will contact you when a counselling slot becomes available or is likely to become available.

Please note that this service is currently only available for children and young people with additional needs and disabilities aged 11 - 25 who live in the borough of Richmond.

Events coming up

  • In 2 weeks, 6 days

  • Wednesday 22nd Apr 2020
  • In 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Wednesday 29th Apr 2020
  • In 1 month, 4 days

  • Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 4 days

  • Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • In 2 months, 1 day

  • Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 1 day

  • Wednesday 10th Jun 2020
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Wednesday 17th Jun 2020
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Wednesday 24th Jun 2020
  • In 2 months, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Wednesday 1st Jul 2020
  • In 3 months, 6 days

  • Wednesday 8th Jul 2020
  • In 3 months, 1 week, 6 days

  • Wednesday 15th Jul 2020