securely via

Adults attending for a coffee and a chat, informal information and advice with Skylarks staff

Run by Various
You are very welcome to come for a chat with one of our members of staff. We have members of staff who have experience and knowledge about certain conditions or areas of support. Many parents benefit from having a chat with Susie who is a member of the committee of the Richmond Branch of the National Autistic Society.

You can come on a Tuesday afternoon between 2 and 3pm. There are 2 slots: one from 2 - 2.30pm and one from 2.30 - 3pm.Please book in advance.

You can also come on a Friday morning between 10am and 12 noon. There are 2 slots: one from 10 - 11am and one from 11 - 12 noon. Please book in advance.

Please note this is for adults only - no children.

If you would like to attend with your child, please book one of our play sessions. You can still have a chat with a member of staff while your child plays.

All adults attending a session without a child will be recorded here, for attendance figures, Covid-19 safety and fire regulations.

Events coming up

  • Tomorrow

  • Friday 30th Sep 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 5 days

  • Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • In 1 week, 1 day

  • Friday 7th Oct 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 7th Oct 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 1 week, 5 days

  • Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • In 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Friday 14th Oct 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 14th Oct 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • In 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Friday 21st Oct 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 21st Oct 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 days

  • Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 6 days

  • Friday 4th Nov 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 4th Nov 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 3 days

  • Tuesday 8th Nov 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday 8th Nov 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 6 days

  • Friday 11th Nov 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 11th Nov 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 15th Nov 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday 15th Nov 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 6 days

  • Friday 18th Nov 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 18th Nov 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Friday 25th Nov 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 25th Nov 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 2 months

  • Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • In 2 months, 3 days

  • Friday 2nd Dec 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 2nd Dec 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 week

  • Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 3 days

  • Friday 9th Dec 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 9th Dec 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks

  • Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 3 days

  • Friday 16th Dec 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 16th Dec 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm