securely via

Sensory Room

Run by Siobhan from Skylarks

Come and experience our sensory room!


You and your children are invited to come and “chill out” in our pop-up sensory room. 

Adults and children are welcome to enjoy the soothing yet stimulating atmosphere, with bubble tube, lights, sensory objects and soothing smells. A good way to de-stress!

The sensory room is usually available on Tuesday afternoons from 2.45 to 4.45pm in term time.

Your family is also welcome to join our Play Sessions which are taking place at the same time. Please book this here. We also have a range of other activities taking place on Tuesday afternoons in the same building, such as drama, music therapy, karate, osteopathy and haircuts. Please look at our website or newsletter and book your places or put yourself on the waiting list for activities and appointments.

*Please book your place here*

Events coming up

  • In 1 month, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 17th Sep 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 5 days

  • Tuesday 24th Sep 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 5 days

  • Tuesday 1st Oct 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 8th Oct 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 5 days

  • Tuesday 15th Oct 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 3 months, 3 days

  • Tuesday 22nd Oct 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 3 months, 2 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 5th Nov 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 3 months, 3 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 12th Nov 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 4 months

  • Tuesday 19th Nov 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 4 months, 1 week

  • Tuesday 26th Nov 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 4 months, 2 weeks

  • Tuesday 3rd Dec 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
  • In 4 months, 3 weeks

  • Tuesday 10th Dec 2024 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm