securely via

1 - 1 Developmental Yoga for children 11am - 11.30am

Run by Stefan Latanowski
1 to 1 Specialist Yoga for children: Bookable Session 11am - 11.30am

SEVEN WEEK COURSE before half term
or
SIX WEEK COURSE after half term

Stefan offers free weekly half hour sessions in which works with parent and child. Each session is very much directed at both child and parent/carer with the aim for everyone involved to reach a state of relaxation together by the end.
Stefan's aim for each child participating in these sessions is to experience a greater sense of peace and relaxation and to establish a strong connection with the heart while addressing any physical, mental and emotional imbalances that may present. The sessions are very much child-led, avoiding too many specific expectations, although Stefan can strive to include any specific targets. Sessions can include a combination of the following dependent on the child's presentation and your wishes: 
      
- Physical exercises.
- Breathing exercises.
- Sensory exercises.
- Massage.
- Chanting.
- Music/sound.
- Relaxation techniques.
- Guided meditation.
- Reiki with crystal healing.

Each session is very much directed at both child and parent/carer with the aim for everyone involved to reach a state of relaxation together by the end.

There is a suggested donation of £6 per session and we usually suggest a programme of between 6 and 10 weeks, depending on the needs of the child.

Book all events for this activity

Events coming up

  • In 2 days

  • Friday 20th Sep 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 week, 2 days

  • Friday 27th Sep 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 2 weeks, 2 days

  • Friday 4th Oct 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 3 weeks, 2 days

  • Friday 11th Oct 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month

  • Friday 18th Oct 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month, 1 week

  • Friday 25th Oct 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks

  • Friday 8th Nov 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 1 month, 4 weeks

  • Friday 15th Nov 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 2 months, 4 days

  • Friday 22nd Nov 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 4 days

  • Friday 29th Nov 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Friday 6th Dec 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 4 days

  • Friday 13th Dec 2019 11:00 am - 11:30 am