securely via

Sensory Room

Run by Siobhan Burn
Have you experienced our sensory room on Tuesday afternoons? From 2.30 to 3.45pm every Tuesday in term time you and your children can come and “chill out” in our pop-up sensory room. Adults and children are welcome to enjoy the soothing yet stimulating atmosphere, with bubble tube, lights and soothing smells. A good way to de-stress!

After the sensory room session, we use the same room for music therapy sessions, so you can continue to experience the dim lighting, sensory input and relaxing mood.

Events coming up

  • In 2 weeks, 4 days

  • Tuesday 10th Sep 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 3 weeks, 4 days

  • Tuesday 17th Sep 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 1 day

  • Tuesday 24th Sep 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 1 week, 1 day

  • Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 2 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 8th Oct 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 3 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 15th Oct 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 1 month, 4 weeks, 1 day

  • Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 1 week, 6 days

  • Tuesday 5th Nov 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 2 weeks, 6 days

  • Tuesday 12th Nov 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 2 months, 3 weeks, 6 days

  • Tuesday 19th Nov 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 3 months, 3 days

  • Tuesday 26th Nov 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 3 months, 1 week, 3 days

  • Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 3 months, 2 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • In 3 months, 3 weeks, 3 days

  • Tuesday 17th Dec 2019 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm